SUBSCRIBE

OwlCrate

Book Subscriptions Kids Subscription Boxes Subscription Boxes

About OwlCrate:

OwlCrate is a monthly YA book subscription box that includes a newly released Young Adult fiction book along with bookish goodies (jewelry, stationery, collectible toys) for $29.99 per month plus shipping. ($7.99 shipping in US, $10.59 shipping to Canada, $19.99 shipping international) Good to know: OwlCrate also offers OwlCrate Jr which is a monthly book subscription box for kids! Owl Crate Jr. is for children ages 8-12 and includes a middle grade novel, bookish goodies from the author plus 3-5 items curated with the monthly box theme. OwlCrate Jr. is $27.99 plus shipping per month.

Coupon:

Use the OwlCrate coupon code WELCOME10 to save 10% off your first box!

Owl Crate Jr March 2019 Spoilers Theme Reveal + Coupon

This post may contain affiliate links. If you buy something, Savvy Subscription may receive a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Owl Crate Jr March 2019 spoilers have been revealed!

The theme for the March 2019 Owl Crate Jr Box is-

🐧Shake your tail feather, our March box is going to be a real hoot! Next month’s book pick is a quirky and heartwarming story about big dreams and big feelings told through the eyes of three very unique characters. This book is perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Flora and Ulysses’, and ‘Owls In the Family’.

 

Not signed up yet? Use the Owl Crate Jr coupon code JRCRATEJOY at checkout to save 10% off your first Owl Crate Jr box!

About Owl Crate Jr:

Owl Crate Jr is a monthly book subscription box for kids by the makers of Owl Crate! Each Owl Crate Jr box includes books and fun book-related educational goodies for children ages 8-12 for $27.99 per month plus $6.99 shipping to the US. (Shipping to Canada is $10.59 and $19.99 Worldwide.

Read our Owl Crate Reviews to learn more!

 

What do you think of these Owl Crate Jr spoilers?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password